Skip to product information
1 of 1

FA - Fitness Authority

BAD ASS Pump 350g

BAD ASS Pump 350g

Regular price €30,00 EUR
Regular price €29,90 EUR Sale price €30,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
The taste

BAD ASS® PUMP . Dietary supplements. With sweeteners. Contains caffeine (200 mg / serving size 8.75 g; 400 mg / daily serving 17.5 g). Not recommended for children and pregnant women. Product in powder form with citrulline malate, beta-alanine, betaine, intended for physically active adults.

Ingredients : Citrulline malate, beta-alanine, L-arginine alphaketoglutarate (A-AKG), stabilizer (glycerol monostearate), betaine anhydrous, taurine, anti-caking agent (E551), acidity regulator (E500(ii)), flavorings2,3,5,6, 7,8,11, choline bitartrate, flavorings4, flavoring10, L-tyrosine, flavorings1, 9, caffeine, salt, glucuronolactone, niacin (nicotinic acid), vitamin B6 (pyridoxine hydrochloride), beetroot juice concentrate1,2,4,5,6 ,9,10,11, black carrot concentrate6, sweeteners (acesulfame K, sucralose, steviol glycosides from stevia), colors [(E160a)3,4,5,7,8, (E104)3, (E132)11]. E104: May have a negative effect on the activity and attention of children.

Recommended use: Mix ~1 scoop of powder (8.75 g) with 150-200 ml of water. Drink 1 serving in the morning and 1 serving 30-45 minutes before training.

Warnings: Do not use if you are allergic to any of the ingredients in the product. Do not exceed the recommended daily dose. Dietary supplements should not be used as a substitute for a varied diet. A varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle are recommended. Do not use if pregnant or breastfeeding. Keep out of reach of small children. Do not exceed a dose of 400 mg of caffeine per day from all sources. Do not consume with alcohol. If you are taking medication, you should consult your doctor before consuming the product. The measurement included in the package is intended to make portioning easier, but does not guarantee an exact dosage. It is advisable to use a scale to measure the exact amount. Shake the pack well before use. This product is sold by weight, not volume. During transportation and handling, the powder may settle slightly, which may affect the density of the powder. This product contains the stated serving when measured accurately by weight.

Serving size: ~1 scoop (8.75 g)
Servings per container: 40
Amount in 8.75g 17.5g
Citrulline malates 3000 mg 6000 mg
of which citrulline 2000 mg 4000 mg
Beta-alanine 1600 mg 3200 mg
L-Arginine alphaketoglutarate (A-AKG) 500 mg 1000 mg
of which L-arginine 350 mg 700 mg
Glyceryl monostearate 500 mg 1000 mg
Betaine HCL 500 mg 1000 mg
Taurine 500 mg 1000 mg
Choline bitartrate 275 mg 550 mg
of which choline 113 mg 226 mg
L-tyrosine 250 mg 500 mg
Caffeine 200 mg 400 mg
Glucuronolactones 50 mg 100 mg
niacin 32 mg NE (200% NRV) 64 mg NE (400% NRV)
Vitamin B6 9 mg (643% NRV) 18 mg (1286% NRV)
View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 1

FA - Fitness Authority

BAD ASS Pump 350g

BAD ASS Pump 350g

Normaler Preis €30,00 EUR
Normaler Preis €29,90 EUR Verkaufspreis €30,00 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.
Geschmack

BAD ASS® PUMP. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel. Mit Süßungsmitteln. Enthält Koffein (200 mg / Portionsgröße 8,75 g; 400 mg / Tagesportion 17,5 g). Nicht empfohlen für Kinder und Schwangere. Produkt in Pulverform mit Citrullinmalat, Beta-Alanin, Betain, bestimmt für körperlich aktive Erwachsene.

Zutaten: Citrullinmalat, Beta-Alanin, L-Arginin-Alphaketoglutarat (A-AKG), Stabilisator (Glycerinmonostearat), Betain wasserfrei, Taurin, Trennmittel (E551), Säureregulator (E500(ii)), Aromastoffe2,3,5,6,7,8,11, Cholinbitartrat, Aromastoffe4, Aroma10, L-Tyrosin, Aromastoffe1, 9, Koffein, Salz, Glucuronolacton, Niacin (Nikotinsäure), Vitamin B6 (Pyridoxinhydrochlorid), Rote-Bete-Saftkonzentrat1,2,4,5,6,9,10,11, schwarzes Karottenkonzentrat6, Süßstoffe (Acesulfam K, Sucralose, Steviolglycoside aus Stevia), Farbstoffe [(E160a)3,4,5,7,8, (E104)3, (E132)11]. E104: Kann sich negativ auf die Aktivität und Aufmerksamkeit von Kindern auswirken.

Empfohlene Anwendung: Mischen Sie ~1 Messlöffel Pulver (8,75 g) mit 150-200 ml Wasser. Trinken Sie 1 Portion am Morgen und 1 Portion 30-45 Minuten vor dem Training.

Warnhinweise: Nicht verwenden, wenn Sie auf einen der Bestandteile des Produkts allergisch sind. Überschreiten Sie nicht die empfohlene Tagesdosis. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sollten nicht als Ersatz für eine abwechslungsreiche Ernährung verwendet werden. Eine abwechslungsreiche und ausgewogene Ernährung und eine gesunde Lebensweise werden empfohlen. Nicht verwenden, wenn Sie schwanger sind oder stillen. Außerhalb der Reichweite von kleinen Kindern aufbewahren. Eine Dosis von 400 mg Koffein pro Tag aus allen Quellen nicht überschreiten. Nicht zusammen mit Alkohol konsumieren. Wenn Sie Medikamente einnehmen, sollten Sie Ihren Arzt konsultieren, bevor Sie das Produkt konsumieren. Das der Packung beiliegende Maß dient zur Erleichterung der Portionierung, garantiert aber keine genaue Dosierung. Es ist ratsam, eine Waage zu verwenden, um die genaue Menge abzumessen. Schütteln Sie die Packung vor dem Gebrauch gut. Dieses Produkt wird nach Gewicht und nicht nach Volumen verkauft. Während des Transports und der Handhabung kann sich das Pulver etwas absetzen, was die Dichte des Pulvers beeinflussen kann. Dieses Produkt enthält die angegebene Portion, wenn es genau nach Gewicht gemessen wird.

Servings size: ~1 Scoop (8,75 g)
Servings per container: 40
Amount in 8,75 g 17,5 g
Citrulline malate 3000 mg 6000 mg
   of which citrulline 2000 mg 4000 mg
Beta-alanine 1600 mg 3200 mg
L-Arginine alphaketoglutarate (A-AKG) 500 mg 1000 mg
   of which L- arginine 350 mg 700  mg
Glyceryl monostearate 500 mg 1000 mg
Betaine HCL 500 mg 1000 mg
Taurine 500 mg 1000 mg
Choline bitartrate 275 mg 550 mg
   of which choline 113 mg 226 mg
L-tyrosine 250 mg 500 mg
Caffeine 200 mg 400 mg
Glucuronolactone 50 mg 100 mg
Niacin 32 mg NE (200% NRV) 64 mg NE (400% NRV)
Vitamin B6 9 mg (643% NRV) 18 mg (1286% NRV)
Vollständige Details anzeigen