Skip to product information
1 of 2

NUTREND

Nutrend N1 Preworkout Drink 8x330ml

Nutrend N1 Preworkout Drink 8x330ml

Regular price €16,00 EUR
Regular price €15,99 EUR Sale price €16,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
The taste

A unique combination of ingredients for a very stimulating experience. N1 DRINK is a carbonated drink for an even better taste. With the addition of guarana extract, it is ready to skyrocket your performance. The combination of caffeine, taurine and the tingling sensation of beta-alanine will literally get you going. People on a diet will also find the added choline very useful, which supports optimal fat metabolism. Another advantage is that the N1 Drink is sugar-free.

The very popular preservation method through pasteurization is also new.

  • Advantages
  • L-arginine
  • Beta-alanine
  • Guarana extract
  • Taurine
  • Glucuronolactone
  • Choline
  • caffeine
  • sugar free

Guarana
Paullinia cupana, also known as Quarana, is a plant that originated in the Amazon region. Guarana is particularly popular as a natural stimulant and has recently been used in every energy drink. The reason for this is that guarana seeds contain much more caffeine than coffee beans. The effects occur a little more slowly, but the physical and mental vitality lasts much longer. This is also the reason why guarana is so popular with endurance athletes, drivers, students and managers.

caffeine
A well-known food that contains natural caffeine is coffee, which is very popular among the population. Caffeine can also be found in tea leaves, cocoa beans, guarana or kola nuts. It is interesting to know that the half-life of caffeine is between 3 and 7 hours. It depends on many factors, e.g. B. on the genetic predisposition, the form of caffeine or the composition of the food.

Ingredients
Energy

Water, acidity regulator citric acid, L-arginine, beta-alanine, taurine, aroma, aroma emulsion (flavor, color E 150d), carbon dioxide, glycine, glucuronolactone, choline L-bitartrate, caffeine, acidity regulator sodium citrate, sweeteners sucralose and acesulfame K, guarana Extract (10% caffeine, color caramel).

Strawberry+Mint
Water, acidity regulator citric acid, L-arginine, beta-alanine, aroma, taurine, carbon dioxide, glycine, glucuronolactone, choline L-bitartrate, caffeine, acidity regulator sodium citrate, sweeteners sucralose and acesulfame K, guarana extract (10% caffeine, color caramel ), dyes E 150c and E 122 - may impair activity and attention in children.

Grapefruit+Eucalyptus
Water, acidity regulator citric acid, L-arginine, beta-alanine, aroma, taurine, carbon dioxide, glycine, glucuronolactone, choline L-bitartrate, caffeine, acidity regulator sodium citrate, sweeteners sucralose and acesulfame K, guarana extract (10% caffeine, color caramel ), dyes E 104 - may impair activity and attention in children and E 133.

Tropical fruits
Water, acidity regulator citric acid, L-arginine, aroma, beta-alanine, taurine, carbon dioxide, glycine, glucuronolactone, choline L-bitartrate, caffeine regulator sodium citrate, sweeteners sucralose and acesulfame K, guarana extract (10% caffeine, color caramel), Dyes E 102 and E 122 - may affect the activity and attention of children.


Recommended dosage
Use a maximum of 1 bottle per day approx. 20 minutes before training or when tired. Do not exceed the recommended dosage. Once opened, the product is intended for immediate consumption.

Danger! Dietary supplements with sweeteners. Does not replace a varied diet. Keep out of reach of children. Protect from heat, freezing, moisture and direct sunlight. Product with high caffeine content (180 mg/330 ml) - not suitable for children and pregnant or breastfeeding women.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

NUTREND

Nutrend N1 Preworkout Drink 8x330ml

Nutrend N1 Preworkout Drink 8x330ml

Normaler Preis €16,00 EUR
Normaler Preis €15,99 EUR Verkaufspreis €16,00 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.
Geschmack

Eine einzigartige Kombination von Zutaten für ein sehr anregendes Erlebnis. N1 DRINK ist ein kohlensäurehaltiges Getränk für einen noch besseren Geschmack. Durch den Zusatz von Guarana-Extrakt ist es bereit, Ihre Leistung in die Höhe zu treiben. Die Kombination aus Koffein, Taurin und dem prickelnden Gefühl von Beta-Alanin wird Sie buchstäblich in Schwung bringen. Personen, die eine Diät machen, werden auch das zugesetzte Cholin sehr nützlich finden, das einen optimalen Fettstoffwechsel unterstützt. Ein weiterer Vorteil ist, dass der N1 Drink zuckerfrei ist.

Neu ist auch die sehr beliebte Konservierungsmethode durch Pasteurisierung.

  • Vorteile
  • L-Arginin
  • Beta-Alanin
  • Guarana-Extrakt
  • Taurin
  • Glucuronolacton
  • Cholin
  • Koffein
  • zuckerfrei

Guarana
Paullinia cupana, auch bekannt als Quarana, ist eine Pflanze, die ihren Ursprung im Amazonasgebiet hat. Guarana ist vor allem als natürliches Stimulans begehrt und wird neuerdings in jedem Energydrink verwendet. Der Grund dafür ist, dass Guarana-Samen viel mehr Koffein enthalten als Kaffeebohnen. Die Wirkung tritt etwas langsamer ein, aber die körperliche und geistige Vitalität hält viel länger an. Das ist auch der Grund, warum Guarana bei Ausdauersportlern, Autofahrern, Studenten oder Managern so beliebt ist.

Koffein
Ein bekanntes Lebensmittel, das natürliches Koffein enthält, ist der in der Bevölkerung sehr beliebte Kaffee. Koffein ist aber auch in Teeblättern, Kakaobohnen, Guarana oder Kolanüssen zu finden. Es ist interessant zu wissen, dass die Halbwertszeit von Koffein zwischen 3 und 7 Stunden liegt. Sie hängt von vielen Faktoren ab, z. B. von der genetischen Veranlagung, der Form des Koffeins oder der Zusammensetzung der Nahrung.

Zutaten
Energy

Wasser, Säureregulator Zitronensäure, L-Arginin, Beta-Alanin, Taurin, Aroma, Aromaemulsion (Aroma, Farbstoff E 150d), Kohlendioxid, Glycin, Glukuronolacton, Cholin L-Bitartrat, Koffein, Säureregulator Natriumcitrat, Süßstoffe Sucralose und Acesulfam K, Guarana-Extrakt (10 % Koffein, Farbstoff Karamell).

Erdbeere+Minze
Wasser, Säureregulator Zitronensäure, L-Arginin, Beta-Alanin, Aroma, Taurin, Kohlendioxid, Glycin, Glukuronolacton, Cholin-L-Bitartrat, Koffein, Säureregulator Natriumcitrat, Süßstoffe Sucralose und Acesulfam K, Guarana-Extrakt (10 % Koffein, Farbstoff Karamell), Farbstoffe E 150c und E 122 - kann die Aktivität und Aufmerksamkeit bei Kindern beeinträchtigen.

Grapefruit+Eukalyptus
Wasser, Säureregulator Zitronensäure, L-Arginin, Beta-Alanin, Aroma, Taurin, Kohlendioxid, Glycin, Glukuronolacton, Cholin-L-Bitartrat, Koffein, Säureregulator Natriumcitrat, Süßstoffe Sucralose und Acesulfam K, Guarana-Extrakt (10 % Koffein, Farbstoff Karamell), Farbstoffe E 104 - kann die Aktivität und Aufmerksamkeit bei Kindern beeinträchtigen und E 133.

Tropische Früchte
Wasser, Säureregulator Zitronensäure, L-Arginin, Aroma, Beta-Alanin, Taurin, Kohlendioxid, Glycin, Glukuronolacton, Cholin-L-Bitartrat, Koffeinregulator Natriumcitrat, Süßstoffe Sucralose und Acesulfam K, Guarana-Extrakt (10 % Koffein, Farbstoff Karamell), Farbstoffe E 102 und E 122 - kann die Aktivität und Aufmerksamkeit von Kindern beeinträchtigen.


Empfohlene Dosierung
Maximal 1 Flasche pro Tag ca. 20 Minuten vor dem Training oder bei Müdigkeit verwenden. Überschreiten Sie die empfohlene Dosierung nicht. Nach dem Öffnen ist das Produkt für den sofortigen Verzehr bestimmt.

Achtung! Nahrungsergänzungsmittel, mit Süßungsmitteln. Ersetzt nicht die abwechslungsreiche Ernährung. Außerhalb der Reichweite von Kindern aufbewahren. Vor Hitze, Gefrieren, Feuchtigkeit und direkter Sonneneinstrahlung schützen. Produkt mit hohem Koffeingehalt (180 mg/330 ml) - nicht geeignet für Kinder und schwangere oder stillende Frauen.

Vollständige Details anzeigen